Casting Call | Buffalo, NY Child and Family Photographer

~A Golden Touch Photography~

At this time I am in search of a few models for an advertisement, it will be an ad posted both on the internet and it some local area publications.  Participating in the casting call does not necessarily guarantee your image will be used, and it is possible that I will use more than one image for this purpose.  ALL participants must sign a waiver and model release.   If chosen for the casting call you will receive a mini session and the images from that session on a CD for your personal use with a print release.

If you are interested and meet the requirements please email Kate at agoldentouchphotography@yahoo.com no later than March 11th.  Please include a photo if possible as well as details stating how you qualify.  I will let you know if you have been selected on March 14th.  If I have several people qualify it will be first come first serve, but I will hold a waiting list in case of a cancellation.   Not all sessions will be held the same day.

We are looking for the following~

*Mom and baby girl, baby needs to be between the ages of 9 and 12 months of age

*Mom and baby boy, baby needs to be between the ages of 3 and 6 months of age

*Mom and daughter, daughter needs to be between the ages of 6 and 9 years of age and be able to follow directions

*Mom and son, son needs to be between the ages of 3 and 4 years of age

*Mom and her Mom, ages may very but no younger than 21 please

and because posts without pictures on a photo blog are boring, here is my eldest daughter :c)

 

One thought on “Casting Call | Buffalo, NY Child and Family Photographer

  1. HI Kate – next time you need a 3 or 4 year old little girl for a model – let me know. My little girl loves being in front of the camera. We are trying to build her portfolio. She’s a fisher-price girl. I’ve met you a couple times – I was Laurie L’s neighbor.

Leave a comment