Fall Babies First Year Special { Buffalo NY, Newborn and Child Photographer}

There is something about watching your baby sleep that overwhelms you.  Almost like in the silence you can hear your love and many times it has brought me to tears with my own four kids.  Even now that they are older I watch them sleep, knowing that they are growing even as they lie there in the dark and I am blow away by how much I love them ♥.

I have offered a “Baby Plan” in the past but really never had any takers.  I would love to have a few clients sign up, I adore watching the newborns grow and develop little personalities.    So I thought I would offer a special to entice a few moms to grab the opportunity to have that first year documented in portraits.

The Special Sprout Plan

I am going to offer this deal for two weeks only.  I will keep it open through 8/27 and as usual you just need to click on the link to Paypal and make the payment.  We will schedule your sessions at your newborn session.

The Sprout Plan includes your newborn session here in my home studio, a six month session at a location of your choice, a nine month session at a location of your choice and a complimentary First year session at a location of your choice.  You will get digital files for five images with print release from each session and after the first year session a gift storyboard of your four favorite images from the sessions on a mounted  12×24 print.

This is a $900 package and right now is on sale for $350 and yes you can make payments.  I am offering six of these and they are first come first serve.  After that the package price will still be a savings at $500.

Your deposit reserves your booking, and payments are due for the balance by your newborn session.

Sprout Plan Deposit

Sprout Plan Full Payment

Let me know if you have any trouble with the links or have any questions.

Thanks!!

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Babies First Year Special { Buffalo NY, Newborn and Child Photographer}

  1. Does it have to be a fall newborn? I just had a baby girl on Thursday and would love to take advantage of this special

Leave a comment